TO WEEKS until the royal baby arrives!

OK so firstly sorry for not posting in a while – I have been super duper mega busy. BUT I am back on the scene and will be posgting really regularly again.

So in just two weeks the beautiful Kate Middleton is due to her her child (probably a daughter) – I found this really cool site of all the royal baby pics all in one place!

I have set it up on RSS so that when the baby finally arrives (can’t wait!) I will have all the latest pictures of the little cutey.

Anyway – over and out for now but I will be sure to be back asap!

How are you all doing?

Carrie
x

Leave a Reply

