Review: Dorothy Perkins Kardashian Kollection

Well the time has come, after weeks on tenterhooks Dorothy Perkins have Launched Their Kardashian Kollection

The collection is perfect for the Christmas party season, with bodycon, pleggings and sequins.

There are a few key pieces I will be eager to add to my wardrobe

l5

Love this sequinned blazer. At £50, it’s really reasonably priced and will be one of those items in my wardrobe I reach to for years. I love it’s 80s vintage feel.

l12

I can’t help but feel that every woman needs a dress like this in her wardrobe. Simple, sexy and so wearable.

l17

Perhaps my favourite dress of the collection, the dip-dye and matted greys gives a really on trend grunge feel to an otherwise glamorous, feminine dress.

l26

A biker jacket is a wardrobe essential – and is one of those items which once you have found one you like. You will stick with it for years. I found mine in the clearance section of TK Maxx 6 years ago, but if I hadn’t, this one would definitely be my selection.

You can shop the collection here.

Leave a Reply

